Fotos de Stephanie Kusolit

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 2 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stephanie. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 15 Referencia 4 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Consulting
  • life itself
  • De Vienna
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my way in this big, big world..

ABOUT ME

I enjoy doing and experiencing different things all the time. I am quite active... doing sports (climbing, hiking, yoga, snowboarding, ... ), going to he cinema, reading a good book, playing games with friends, wellness, being creativ, sometimes I go to the theatre as well...or just walking around to enjoy the scenery or to watch people...
I just bought my first reflex camera, therefore I am trying to get a more experienced photographer :-)

I am eager to learn more about life all the time, so I love to try new things :-) I have just tried skydiving - it was awesome... I tried to learn surfing, but did not enjoy it that much... :)

I love going out every now and then, but I am definitely not a party person. I prefer doing outdoor activities during the day and spend nice evenings.

Some years ago I started spending more and more time in the nature - alone or with friends. It gives me some inner peace and I love to be outdoor when the sun is shining but also when it's raining or snowing ;-)
I am very interested in sustainability, bio and fair traded products (although I am not vegan/vegatarian and I also eat non-organic products, but I try to avoid it), spending wonderful time with caring people ...

PHILOSOPHY

love it, leave it or change... with respect to others.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed, I met people at events and participated at a free hugs event in Brisbane. Unfortunately I can't host at the moment because my boyfriend and I have a really small flat and you wouldn't sleep well because our cats are very active during the night in the living room.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

shared great stories, had some nice dinners and gatherings and a great hiking experience

Intereses

travelling, sports, chatting, reading, eating/cooking, personality development, meditation/yoga...

  • cats
  • books
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • history

Algo asombroso que he hecho

skydiving!! I did it!! snowboarding is always a new amazing experience :-) and now I can say that I experienced some remembering surfing incidents...

I was traveling alone in Bali and Hawaii, that was very interesting and wonderful, because you are more open to meet other people :-)

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery, but today is a gift. That's why we call it the present.

Enjoy your life! maybe you do not get another chance...

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Egypt, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Austria

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stephanie. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos