Andrea Stockreiter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun!

ABOUT ME

I am 22, I love snow, like cold showers and want to see the world ;)
I am studying physical therapy and so far i really love it
i also like to meet new people, I rarely say no if someone asks me out on a party and I am very spontaneous

PHILOSOPHY

life's short; Rock it!!

Interests

sports :) I love my snowboard and as a snowboard instructor i spend the whole cold season on the mountain
i love to talk and i try to learn languages so i can chat with even more people
For this summer I am planning on learning surfing

  • instructor
  • partying
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

eric clapton´s layla is on of my absolute favourites! the concert with steve winwood was really great/ they may be old but they definitely know how to rock!
Mercedes Benz is a pretty good song too but i mean seriously, who doesn't like Janis? i love to listen to jack johnson when i wanna chill...i pretty much like every kind of music, just depends on the mood i am in but i draw a line when it comes to techno...absolutely not my thing.
movies...mhm i enjoyed fight club
books: there are a hell of a lot great books out there but my favourite is Le petit Prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the roadtrip through corse with my former roommate
2 girls, a car and one island- nothing more needed :)

the same rommate i visited in beijing last summer
2 girls again, no car but cheap taxis driven by unfriendly, really really strange guys, and one overwhelming city ^^

and this summer i am going to visit a friend/collegue in tegucigalpa
it´s gonna be working and surfing one month long

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Croatia, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups