Vitoria Evora Silva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Work for an Airline ... Operational Department
  • Diploma in Modern languages
  • From Almada - Portugal
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love life .. Caring and helping those in need... Life is more beautiful when shared with others..

ABOUT ME

I was born in Cap Verde and grew up in Portugal from the age of 3yrs old.

I currently live in London, but have also lived in Paris.

Thanks to my job I get to travel to lots of interesting places .. I have the habit of returning back to places I like, so I can get to know the country and the culture a little bit better.

I am a keen volunteer and try to work as a volunteer at least 2 or 3 times per year, sometimes I combine holidays & volunteering abroad.

Love my family, great passion for movies, music and love preparing diner parties for/with my friends!!!

When abroad I absolute adore tasting the local cuisine.

PHILOSOPHY

Kindness, benevolence and respect to all human beings

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I am very keen to welcome people in London, meet up for a drink and sightseeing and London by night.
I live with friends, so I don't always have a couch available, but when my flatmate will be abroad, or travelling I will be able to accommodate and receive CS members.

Interests

Volunteering;Dancing;Travelling; Football;Photography; Hiking; Cooking; French literature ... etc

  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • soccer
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Impossible to name just a few !!
Music,Movies & books ... Impossible to live without !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting & walking along the great wall of china

Visiting the great Mayan ruins of Palanque (Mexico)

Spend one month backpacking and volunteer in an orphanage in Madagascar.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages : French, English, Portuguese,Italian
Dancing : I can dance Kizomba and Salsa .. and would love to learn Tango
Always keen to learn new things ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Italy, Japan, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitoria’s full profile. It’s free!