Viktoria Luksander

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • working in a alcohol producer company
  • BA in Finance and Accounting
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To find a way to live this life enjoyable and useful to others


Ok, let's see.. I love my family, so I like to be with them, I like to meet new people, hear their stories or just have some fun, be with my friends, have a nice chat and chill out, I love parties, like to travel (of cours, I'm on CS) and experience the atmosphere of different cities. I'm crazy about sport, so I wanna try as many as possible, but I also like to chill out on my sofa and read a book or watch a movie (sometimes I just get too lazy), I like to walk in the rain, or in the night, or whenever actually, just watch the people around..I don't like narrow minded people who care only about career and money, I don't like, those think they are more important than others, and I don't like bottons.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I both hosted and was hosted before, partly via CS. If I have time I host and try to give advice, or even if I'm lucky and don't have much work/studies, I can join them in the city..


I had some really valuable time with my guests and my hosts so far... hope my luck will continue in the future :)


I'm interested in languages, sports, hobbies of others, architecture, to see how people live in other cuntries, other cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: from Almodovar to How I met your mother, basically any type, that makes me think, or stops me to do so
Music: electro (house, dnb...), and all kind of fast beat, but also pop, and alternaitve music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to an other country alone
I've seen plenty of nice places during my travels, but also a lot in Budapest, as it has a great feeling to walk in this city with great architecture

Teach, Learn, Share

it's always interesting, how you see your own country, culture and history. I can share the same. Also like to get familiar with other's hobby, since there are far too many things, I've never tried.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups