viktor berg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see viktor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • karlshamn
  • studied music for 3 years in high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Viktor Berg, Im a 25 year old man from a small town called " Karlshamn " in the southern part of sweden.
I´ve worked as a waitor/bartender on our family owned restaurant for the last 6 years.
Im a very social person and likes to hang out, listen to music, share some beers and just have a good time.
Im very much into the skateboard community as well.
I dont smoke weed nor do any other types of drugs.
I studied music during my high school period and my main instrument is guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my close friend decided that we´re going on a trip through europe this summer of 2016 and we´ve heard that coachsurfing is a great way to find roof over our heads and its also a great way to meet other people.
and when we arrive back to our home in sweden we also have a chance to offer other people roof over their heads.

Interests

music and friends are the biggest parts of my life and I wouldnt last a day without them.

  • beer
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music; Bon iver, Biffy Clyro, Damien rice, Band of horses, Wu tang Clan, Ces cru and yeah the list goes on and on and on.

Movies; Remember the titans, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank redemtion, Lord of the rings triology, Sons of anarchy, Scrubs, Band of brothers, Rocky series, Game of thrones and that list goes on and on and on as well.

Books; I´ve only read like 3 books in my entire life but I´ve read " scar tissue " which I think is an amazing story.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve served food and drinks to the king of sweden whilst also beeing on the same barbeque party as him.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discussion about life and music and everything surronding it.
Im also, in my eyes, great at cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see viktor’s full profile. It’s free!