Viktoria Palfi

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work and study (going to be a teacher) too
  • Student in Eötvös Loránd University -Faculty of Science a...
  • From Hungary, Budapest
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Hmmmm it's always hard to write about me. What I like is everything. There are so many things on the Earth which is really interesting, there are so many things which is worth to know.
But here is some of me: smiling, laughing, learning, playing, being with kids, eating all kinds of food, trying new things, chatting with friends over a beer, or just drinking beer, watching the sky, sometimes writing sometimes drawing, collecting owl-staff, reading, cycling, shopping (haha)
and ha ha I've just read this and it's absolutely true: arguing about the most unimportant things :D


"There are two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle" Albert Einstein

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hope I'll get experience soon :)


movies, books, foods, furnishings, sports(cycle, badminton, swimming etc.) technology, news

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me it's great to visited so many places on the Earth especially Thailand and Denmark. And England.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups