Viktoriia Pavlenko's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoriia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Open-mind and always smiling person. When I'm not dancing, I'm cooking something delicious. When I'm not cooking, I'm reading books or riding my bicycle... (not smoking)
My boyfriend is a scottish dancer , he is amaizing a mean a lot for me...
I like planing my journeys and share impressions with people who are with me.
My work is connected with huge amount of traveling. I'm visual merchandiser of GUESS brand in Russia. My duties are opening the stores from Sochi to Vladivostok. Plane is my second home =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's great opportunity to communicate with people all over the world and discover new countries in the best way.

Interests

Discovering the world of tasty food , dancing rockabilly dances, riding my super cute bicycle, traveling and reading books.

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • reading
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always were afraid of high but in spite of it I've start doing accrobatic tricks with my partner.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach how to cook easy but gorgeous chocolate cake and many other dishes that takes 30 min .
Can share my smile and knowledges of Russian language.
Also I'd surely will bring some interesting souvenirs from my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Finland, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoriia’s full profile. It’s free!