Logo orange

Spela Kastelic

Ljubljana, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Spela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning Catalan, Valencian, Croatian, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • still a student / on and off intern
  • at the doorstep of my masters
  • From Novo mesto
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

surviving the last (but perhaps not least) part of my student life and taking brave steps into adoulthood... but 90% is reserved for fun!

ABOUT ME

i can talk for hours about music, film, nature, adrenaline, food, travels, the great outdoors, my passion for climbing... but when i exhaust myself, i'll make some tea and want to cuddle :)
basically i'm into trying out anything, move around and explore the unknown!

and i like to eat :D

PHILOSOPHY

strive to be a penguin, a bear and a monkey, all in the same time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've had good and bad experiences, but since i am positive by nature and a sucker to believe in good in people, i think we can all be charming and helpful in our own way.

Interests

travelling, climbing, hiking, swimming, skiing, learning about photography, eating, drinking, breathing, smiling, having fun, dancing, singing, spontaneous dj-ing, ... are just for starters. as long as you don't try to feed me melon (yuck!)

Music, Movies & Books

I breathe life with music, but am also a devoted junkie of all forms of art.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

living is pretty amazing... best to laugh it out too :)

Teach, Learn, Share

knowledge, cultural, linguistic and musical exchange!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Spela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile