Ville Karppa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ville’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Lounge Host
  • University Graduate
  • From Málaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

24 year old male recently graduated from university and looking to find opportunities within Europe to working in the sector which I am most interested. So I would like to travel around to find the right city/country for me to move to next. Fairly quiet but sociable person who enjoy meeting other people and getting to know them and their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people whilst visiting various cities throughout Europe. Gain valuable advice where to travel and tips how to enhance the experience.

Interests

  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • food
  • football
  • cultures
  • meeting people
  • ice hockey
  • european union

Music, Movies, and Books

Homeage to Catalonia by George Orwell.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Finnish and Scottish cultural traits with some comedy and warm gratitude. Tips about where to visit in these countries and also a good time through partying if one wishes too.

A great knowledge of football!!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, France, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ville’s full profile. It’s free!