Viktorija Loseva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktorija’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning French, Norwegian, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychology, Sociology
  • From Kelme
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live life to the fullest

ABOUT ME

I'm a person who is always fully with various ideas, especially related to new experiences and travels. I believe to be a friendly person, who always gives preferences for others needs first.

Ussually, I travel with my boyfriend Tomas (29), who is a talkative guy with a great sense of humor (never boring with him). He enjoys to prepare food and apparently knows how to do it.

I enjoy meeting people and geting know their different worldviews. I like to have discussions on topics depending on a time and mood ;)
Every day we can learn something new about ourselves and about the world that surrounds us, by communicating with each other and this learning-teaching makes me feel happy.

PHILOSOPHY

Go to heaven for good climate and hell for the good company ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I signed up for CS quite some time ago, and attended a great Medieval camp in Raudone, where I met some great people, but after a while I was out of CouchSurfing. Due to my leave to abroad I was not able to host at my place, but attended quite a few wonderfull CS meetings in Lith and Stockholm. I'm feeling very excited to be able to meet CSers again and experience my first CS trip :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've nor had much CS experience. I did some travelling in similar way, but no in this project. Whenever I could, I used to meet CSers that surfed my friend's place, and I really enjoyed it.

Interests

I love skiing and snowboarding a lot as I live in a skiing resort in Norway. Definatelly love traveling, swimming, kitesurfing, gliding and hiking in the mountains, cayaking, bowling, and all kinds of other activities. I also love watching movies, reading. Once in a while I love a good computer game :-)

  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • bowling
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: depends on the current mood. Mostly enjoy movies called - mindfucks. From Donnie Darko, Inception, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute jump in the winter.

Rope Jumping and rock climbing with friends in El caminito del Rey, El Chorro, Spain.
Video of our trip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKTBPii2mNQ

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Lithuania, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktorija’s full profile.