Vimal G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vimal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • self employed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I dream of travelling around the world on my motorcycle someday. I love travelling and meeting people from different cultures.

I write a bit, watch a lot of movies (I've got a huge collection), read a lot of books, travel a lot on my motorcycle, drink a lot of coffee, think and worry a lot about things of no significance and don't do much else worth mentioning.

I'm interested in hosting or meeting people with similar passions.

I have travelled across most of India by motorcycle, and I'd be more than willing to share information if you're planning on doing something similar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great way to meet other travellers and locals.

Interests

Music, history, math, motorcycling, books, movies

  • books
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • history
  • mathematics

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have travelled across the country on motorbike, so I can share stories and experiences. I also have a fairly good idea of the best places to eat in town!

Join Couchsurfing to see Vimal’s full profile. It’s free!