Vincent Courtois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sports, Music, and stuff that guys that is my age do
  • Université Paul Sabatier
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Vincent, i'm 19 (Almost 20), i'm a longboarder, a surfer, and a new CouchSurfer. I love to travel, to discovers new languages, new cultures, new food, and to share with locals. I can share a lot of things with you.

I can host people, i put "Maybe Accepting Guest" because i'm studying in computer science and i don't have a lot of time, but if you want to come to Toulouse, send a request before, if i accept guest it will be only during the weekend, or during holidays.

I don't have a bed for you but i have a couch and a mattress that will be on the ground if you prefer, my appartment is spacious because my roomate is my brother. We live near of the center, bus and metro is only few minutes by walk.
In my home, TV is available, we can watch Netflix or TV, but i would prefer to go grab a beer in a pub. I also have an Xbox and 2 controllers so we can play games together, even old games with NES and SNES emulators if you're a fan of retrogaming.

I can cook for you but if you want to help me out and teach me how to cook things from your country i'll buy things and we will cook together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, meet people and share and i think that share a bed, a culture, a language, and stuff is the main spirit of Couchsurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I loved Interstellar, but i don't really watch Movies, i prefer to watch series, Netflix is a great tool for that, if you want my opinion, Dexter was one of the greatest TV Show
Music : I listen to all kinds of music, i don't really care about the kinds but i'm listening theses kinds on differents periods, it will depend of my mood, of my state of mind and so on. But i'm especially fan of American Hip Hop (Old and New School), I like Rock and Indie Rock even if i don't listen that much now. And i love Deep House and Techno, and sometimes House, not the musics that you ears on radio, the ones that you listen when you get lost on Soundcloud and Mixcloud haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been surfing waves for the first time in Portugal when i was 17 and i can't stop anymore, i mean, it was the best sensations that i got, Snowboarding, Skateboarding is cool but Surfing is way better for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French, basics skateboard and longboard 'longskate) things. Share my knowledge in computer and skate.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My hapiness, and my culture, i will share with you a piece of my personality and hope that you get a good memory of me :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!