Vincent sauvage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Listen music, Sonyvegas editing, Cinema, Gamer
  • Advanced technician certificate in plastic molding, one y...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 21years old, My name is thomas born in " Aubagne " close to " Marseille " in France and I have an open mind to the life. I love discover new mentality and new culture, hear music is my favorite hobby, Lo fi hip hop, jazz, orchestral, downtempo, electro, any kind of music. I have practiced many martial arts during my life it made me calm and patient.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to make a travel in Canada with my friend in september and we thought use couchsurfing for meet new peoples

Interests

  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • martial arts
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen lot of kind of music ( Lo fi hip hop, Electro, Chillstep, Chillout, Downtempo, Jazzy hop, Classic, Orchestral.... ) , I haven't favorite music because that depend of my feeling, same for movies and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jump, Travel in Japan with Wwoofing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope could share my happiness and my help for any kind of work, I'm really curious and calm. I like computing and music so if I can share my knowledge in this I'll happy !

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Japan, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!