Logo orange

Marija K.

Koprivnica, Koprivnica-Krizevci, Croatia

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marija's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Croatian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Accountant
  • M.A. degree in Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Spontaneous, out going, open minded and love to meet new people :)

PHILOSOPHY

"never refuse an invitation
never resist the unfamiliar
never fail to be polite
and never outstay your welcome"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in the centre of town with my bf and have a couch for two in living room... I work to 5pm every day, so I don't have too much time to hang out, but you can still come over :).. I'm free on weekends and than I can take you around, mostly in nature :)

You're also welcome if you're only cycling throug and need shower, place to take a rest etc.

Interests

Going out, hiking, cycling, reading, cooking...I guess, little bit of everything :))
"I love everything that's old, - old friends, old times, old manners, old books, old wine."

Music, Movies & Books

70's and 80's, jazz, soul, dnb, dubstep, reggae, deep house

h.murakami, c.bukowski, p.coelho. h.hesse

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I consider "little" things as amazing: dragonflys, stars, crickets, waterfalls, fire, smell of fresh cut grass and chocolate :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I've Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Marija's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile