Violette Juste's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Violette’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Etudiante
  • Lettres
  • From Orléans, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young French traveller and I specially like Southern and Eastern Europe countries or South America. Sometimes I go on a trip with my two best friends. We come from Orléans.
I'm a quite cool and happy girl, I'd like to discover lots of beautiful places and meet all kind of people !

I enjoy reading a good book, listening to the Pink Floyd or playing guitar, but I love hiking as well, and walk along the streets for hours and hours. I particularly love montains landscapes and green spaces.
I also like robots and I spend my time changing my haircut and watching funny videos on Youtube.

Here's my whatsapp, feel free to contact me if you plan to visit Orléans or Tours : +33633143225

I cannot host people yet because I'm still a student and I live in a very tiny appartment. However, I'll be glad to see you in my town to make you discover the city !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

All is about meeting new people, listening to new stories and discovering new places where we feel like home. I think that when we meet new people, we can find a part of ourselves in them and it deeply helps us to keep on walking !

Interests

  • white wine
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • laughing

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a huge fan of Pink Floyd and 60's and 70's rock. I also love Jazz music and I play guitar !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting lost with a friend of mine among the Greek mountains. We had to struggle into trees and bushes to reach the road ! So much fun !

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to become a french teacher so I would be glad to try to teach you some words for your trip in France !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to share music, happy moments and walks throughout the city or among mountains !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Violette’s full profile.