Vipin Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vipin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Bussiness
  • Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn as much as I can

ABOUT ME

Well I’m really not good in explaining myself like this, however would give it a try.

I’m Vipin, recently moved to OH. I’m a passionate, optimistic, good hearted, straightforward, fun loving, approachable, can be a good listener, romantic, committed to my ambitions, a progressive thinker, genuine and steady kind of person.
My friends do tell me that I am right to the point. I hate liars and cannot stand them at all because I do not lie. I do not like dramas as well. I like / have my life pretty modest and I have no complications so I would like to keep it that way.

I love travelling; I have been to all over India (because I’m an Indian), Thailand (Love Ko Tao, Kho Phi Phi, Ko Phangan and Ko Samui Islands), Germany (Stuttgart, Frankfurt, Oldenburg & Bremen), Netherlands (Amsterdam), Dubai, Jordon and most of the east coast states.

I like to listen to music; I can listen to Eminem & then Frank Sinatra after one another :). I also love being outdoor or can be at home watching movies. I have a passion for taking pictures and I’m still trying to explore my potential at it.

Cheers

PHILOSOPHY

Live life without any regrets

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just Joined so None :)

Interests

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • wine tasting
  • crafts
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • camping
  • hunting
  • sports
  • business
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like 300, Armageddon, Top gun ( All time fav movie), Man of Steel, etc.
Music - I can listen to pretty much everything :)
I like to read autobiographies.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook any Indian dish of your choice.. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Jordan, Netherlands, Philippines, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Vipin’s full profile. It’s free!