Virág Réti

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virág’s full profile. It’s free!


  • students
  • No education listed
  • From Sopron, Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


have fun


I'm Virag, a 21-year-old molecular bionics student and my boyfriend, Andris is 23, studies computer science. We like to go to bars with friends, play table soccer etc. There is one in the flat too. I like cook and bake delicious food and Andris likes to eat them. We love good movies and series too. Both of us like get to know new people, talk others, meet other cultures, try new things and show interesting places to visitors.

We started to learn French, so anyone with whom wecan practice is welcomed!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Tábata and Jana came here from Bologna and 2 weeks later my sister and me spent 4 nights at their place. This is my first CS experience and that was amazing:):)

Hey, you're a new point on our site visitors map:


Travel, Movies, Cooking, Internet, BackPacking, Indoor/Outdoor climbing, Learn languages, Learn interesting things like playing on drum or juggling, Nice landscapes, Farming .. everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In summer 2010 we went to Eindhoven(Netherlands) with one single plane ticket, no place to stay and without plans. We have visited Eindhoven, Amsterdam, Bruxelles, Gent, Brugge, Paris, Munich and back home. We slept in campings, stations, on the nightbus and once a park too and travelled mostly train between cities, and buses inside them. That was really fun!
Last summer we spent 2 month in Switzerland, Andris was a Summer Intern at CERN and Virag was a WWOOFer (farming volunteer) on 2 fabulous farms. It was our best summer:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Hungarian language, cook some Hungarian national food, cook/bake something delicious, play table soccer (or if you want to learn a bit programming, math, biochemie, biophisics.... ;) )
Learn: Italian language or any other languages, traditional or just good recipes, anything you can show or teach us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Virág’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups