Virgil DELPERDANGE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virgil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Slovak, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of economy and finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After 3 years in Slovakia, I now landed in Sweden !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I love the idea to meet new people from different horizons.

Interests

How to start.. Well about sport and especially football. I have played more than 10 years in football in high level when I was young as a goalkeeper and I'm still ready for a game ! Then hiking is a great activity especially in Slovakia with beautiful landscape. About travel, I'm maybe one of rare French guy in region of Slovakia but ready to discover new thing, I plan soon to move somewhere else but still I don't know the country where I will live in 6 months for example ahah. Then about French food, my father is a chef and I learned lof of recipes from him so if you want to discover "french cuisine" it would be a pleasure to introduce you some meal but please no macarons its to long and hard :)
About beer, its sounds weird from the country of wine, but I do like wine however the beer is my favorite alcohol its a beverage full of taste and I'm love to discover new beer every time that I travel :)
There is many things that I also like but after let's meet each other for talk about it :)

Music, Movies, and Books

About music, I like every kind of music. I believe that every music are good in different situation. For example I'll listen classical music when I'm studying, and then to put good atmosphere in party the pop sh*t are for example great! You got the idea ? :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave all my friend and family to come to study in Slovakia ? Haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm living with my girlfriend just in front of the beach, we have a small cosy cottage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, France, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Slovakia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Virgil’s full profile.

My Groups