Fotos de Virginie Marchand

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Virginie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Orientation and Mobility specialist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Québec, Canada
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Bonjour/Hello/Hola!

My name is Virginie. I’m 31 years old and I’m from Quebec, Canada. I’m a native French speaker but I also speak fluent English. I’ve also been learning Spanish for the past couple of years, but it’s still hard for me to speak it since I don’t have the opportunity to practice it with native speakers at home.

I studied at Montreal’s University and graduated in 2008. I’m a professional in a readaptation center and I work with people who have visual impairments. My exact title is called Orientation and Mobility Specialist. Orientation and Mobility is a profession which focuses on instructing individuals who are blind or visually impaired to learn safe and effective travel through their environment.

I would describe myself as a respectful, trustworthy and altruistic person. I’m also well organized and ordered. I’m positive, calm and I have a good sense of humor. I like laughing, even at myself!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing would give me the chance to afford travelling outside Quebec city. Moreover, it would be a great way to immerse myself completely and to taste the flavor of a foreign country.

Intereses

During my spare time, I mostly like to train (gym, run, Zumba, bicycle, hike, etc.). I’m a very active and non-smoking woman. I played for Montreal’s University soccer team. I also like going out, listening to music, reading, long walks beside the water...

  • environment
  • running
  • zumba
  • news
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • soccer

Algo increíble que he hecho

I walked the Camino de Santiago three times :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm really open to the idea of Teaching, Learning and Sharing :)

I’m curious, I like meeting new people, trying and discovering news things. Also, I'd like to improve my Spanish and English and I could help you with your French.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my travelling experiences and anything about the place I come from with you :)

Países que he visitado

Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Virginie. ¡Es gratis!