Virginie MENU's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Educatrice
  • No education listed
  • From Nuits-Saint-Georges, Côte-d'Or, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like the landscapes as one can find in Brittany. My dreamed is to leave for Ireland, Scotland, Norway and Sweden.
I am super sociable, I laugh easily. I think of being a person easy to live in spite of my character of Burgundian.

I am passionate about tattoos, stoner, post punk and other music.

Je suis quelqu'un de relativement cool , je sais me faire discrète .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I don't travel but I go to concerts in towns in Brittany where I don't know anyone. So I'm looking for places to stay for one night generally. It can also happen that I want to host people from time to time.

Pour le moment je fais ça principalement quand je vais a des concerts loin de Morlaix. Donc il se peut que je fasse des demandes pour Rennes, Lorient, Nantes
Anger pour le Lévitation

Ca c'est quand je voyage , sinon si j'héberge quelqu'un c'est a des périodes ou mon fils n'est pas en examens.
Vous serez dans le salon , j'ai un big canapé qui se déplie.
Douche
Cuisine ou vous pourrez faire a manger ou partager un repas avec nous.

Interests

I like to find outputs not expensive close to at home, free concerts, discovered new groups.
We often will see small exhibitions of graffiti artists, street artists and others.

I have dreamed simple ones since I am small. It is to see of Highland cow and puffins. It is stupid but I know that the day or I will see these animals I will feel a strong emotion.

I also like knitting, crocheting, cross stich, embrodery

Comme décrit plus haut j'aime bien faire des photos de graff et plus particulièrement quand ils sont en cours de réalisation , faire des photos en concerts quand c'est possible aussi.
Je suis assez manuelle et sais faire pas mal de chose , je pourrais vous apprendre si vous en avez envie.

  • animals
  • street art
  • concerts
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I adore the films of Wes Anderson, of course I idolize Bill Murray.
Level music I am very rock'n'roll N roll. Idles, Kadavar, Clutch, Graveyard, KGLW, 1000 moods, Mad Foxes, Deus, Brian Jonestown Massacre, JOsé Gonzales, QOTSA, Jefferson airplaine, Joe Cocker , Wolf mother, wolf Alice, The futurehead.
I have the goose flesh when I hear bagpipe, Celtic music..

Voila en gros de la double batterie comme The Ohsees ou KGLW jusqu'a il y a peu , tu as une petite idée de tt ce que j'écoute . Je pourrais rajouter le label Heavy Psych Sounds tt ce qui s'y trouve est juste génial et la radio et chaine youtube de KEXP . J'écoute que ça , je découvre de nouveaux groupes avec eux et j'y trouve mon bonheur.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's the travel which I will make alone in a few days. To take my small rucksack, my shoes of excursion and a plane ticket for Ireland and to spend a few days to go, reflect and meet people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

To make eat, arrange, share a lot of things, discuss, laugh, drink a blow and learn from each one

Un bon petit plat
Je suis assez avenante et j'ai un humour de merde qui en fait rire plus d'un .

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginie’s full profile.