Vishesh Roh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Cardiologist
  • Cardiologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a practicing doctor and live in London. I have this unique profile of traveling while working. You really wanna know more about that ;)

On couchsurfing as it has changed my way to travel and gives me a chance to live the life of a local while I am in their city.

I have a positive attitude towards life!! Among my hobbies, I love swimming, playing tennis, and billiards.

I am a foodie and love to eat local cuisines. My experiences with couchsurfing and traveling has been immense. Met some great people through this app and made lifelong friends. I am also a trained shooter, if that helps, lol :)

I am easy going and open minded, and would love to show you around London. Cheers!! 🥂

Insta@ v_s_e_h_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking forward to make some good friends while traveling and hope to host them when they visit my country

Interests

Tennis, Traveling, Swimming, Billiards, Trained Shooter

Music, Movies, and Books

Nothing specific

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saved countless lives

Teach, Learn, Share

My travel experience, our culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have loads of stuff to talk about my culture, travel, and my life. Can cook too 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishesh’s full profile.