Vishwa mohan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishwa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a fulltime vanner. I want to share the vanlife experience with everyone. For this I've started an 'open door project'. Anyone can be a part and we're gonna share memories, experiences, filming and everything. No preferences with respect to gender or demographics or even interests, you should just share and undeniable love for traveling and learning/sharing. It's open to all.

I quit my job to start full time travel. As of December first 2018, I've been a vanner for 2 months. I'm a minimal and a vegan. The solo traveling could've been the inspiration for the lifestyle I chose now. My early volunteer work also defined a lot of me and I want to further explore/contribute further. I only have two focus now; value creation and van life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share.

Interests

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • veganism
  • vanlife

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - I enjoy 70's music a lot along with progressive rock [tool etc.] Books on philosophy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Converted my van alone. Full time travel vanlife.

Teach, Learn, Share

My thoughts on Minimalism and veganism. About vanlife, particular to India.

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishwa’s full profile.