Logo orange

Mattia Bernini

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Full time student in London as well ...
  • Love to keep myself busy with differ...
  • From Castra, small tiny village 30 km from Florence
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 24years old currently living in London since I'm 19; I can say is like my second home( good or bad? you choose). Here in London I'm studying design with lots of passion and satisfaction. I study anthropology in order to become a graphic designer. I like long talks with friends on different subject as long as is not some crappy fashion trend or style. I've been travelling a lot in my life in europe and abroad. Experiencing the real life in place I visit is my main goal, getting to know habits,manner, tradition and way of living I believe is the best way of enjoying your trip- no all inclusive crappy hotel. Peace,

PHILOSOPHY

It's never about perfection, I believe that mistake, errors, discrepancies and deviation from what is mainstream "right" or "good" make our life interesting and colorful with all sorts of nuances

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host and hope to be hosted

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been both surfing which is an amazing experience- realizing people's kindness is always incredible.
I also host couch surfers in my flat in London whenever I can

Interests

Graphic design, anthropology, jazz, electronic, balkan music, exhibition, good food since I'm Italian, chatting,

Music, Movies & Books

Don't like movies but i love books and music, amongst my favourite

james blake
The doors
buena vista social club
jimi hendrix

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Photoshooting on dried salt lake with blu smoke bombs!!!
Summer 2012 I've drove a car with my partner from London to Mongolia in the most incredible experience ever!

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Morocco

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile