Vitali Tkachov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • i study economics and accounting
  • I am very well educated
  • From Gomel, Belarus
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a nice guy, soon will be 25 years old. Most of my time I spend on my studies and a partial job I have. I like very much to hike, to travel and see new places, and meet people from different cultures. Also like to go to the beach, play basketball with friends and going out to pubs, clubs and staff like that.

PHILOSOPHY

I am not so good philosopher, I just say that life is short, so you should enjoy them as much as you can while you have the chance to do so.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually I just begin my first steps in this project, so don't have too much to tell yet. I can offer a couch, and in the future want to travel and visit new places and meet new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As I said, I just signed in to the web site, so my experience is not so big :-)

Interests

i am interested in sports, dancing Latin dances, ballroom dances, going out to pubs and clubs. enjoy myself by chilling out in the beach on a sunny day with a cold beer!

  • dancing
  • beer
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • history
  • philosophy
  • religion
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to watch movies and listen to music, but I never pay attention who is the actor or the singer. Books I don't read at all, I know that this is a big lost for me, but that’s how I am.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still can't say I saw something amazing. Hope to update this sentence soon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a few basics steps in salsa and other Latin dances. I also want to learn and dance with others. I also can tell you about the history of Israel, about the Jewish religion and the life in Israel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitali’s full profile. It’s free!