Vivek Tripathi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Bengali, Bangla, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • M.Tech
  • From Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am fun loving and friendly guy. I love to visit new places and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Till now I have been visiting different places in India (Indian railways being my second home :P). Now I got to know Couchsurfing, this will definitely open more gates to visit new places and meet new people in a lot cheaper way.

Interests

I love roaming, trekking, biking and adventure sports. Apart from it, I enjoy Photography. I think, I am getting a new hobby these days which is "understanding people". Let's see, how I do here.

  • photography
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Generally I am more exposed to slow themed Indian music, but i like songs based on mood. In movies, yeah I love TOPGUN.
Frankly speaking guyz, I won't call me a book lover :P .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't remember.

Teach, Learn, Share

On the spot learning, teaching and sharing. Meet me and I will do my best.

What I Can Share with Hosts

upto whatever limit, both of us are comfortable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivek’s full profile. It’s free!