Tsai Huang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tsai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Japanese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • i will spend time to my family ,friend !and another time ...
  • college my majoy is information management
  • From Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get a guade license

ABOUT ME

I am come from Taiwan , 22 years old
I graduated from college this year my major is information management I also learn ballroom dance and piano in school and I like travel I had been to china , japan
especial is Alaska !because this is my first time travel with myself in different language country
so now !I am in Reno
I hope I can make some friends who like travel too in here

PHILOSOPHY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

就是去住看看別人家的沙發 並且在回國幫助更多的沙發客
since my first time couchsurfing! I love it

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

even this is my first time use couchsurfing
I still hope people take me live in there house
because I will keep your couch clean and would't bother you

Interests

I like to play piano and my favorite a steps is ballroom dancing
I like skating and watch football game and animals
I like learn any language

  • animals
  • dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • traveling
  • piano
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listen 相信音樂 五月天mayday
I like watch gussip girl , lost, that's 70'th show
and ture blood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

just this time !travel in american for 6 months with myself

Teach, Learn, Share

我想每個人在旅行中都會成長很多 在不同的國度接觸不同的人
讓我變得更加信賴人與人之間 並且學習如何去幫助別人

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Japan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tsai’s full profile. It’s free!