Vivika Viikari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Aalto University, BScBA Program in International Business
  • From Tampere, Pirkanmaa, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would describe myself as a very open-minded and social person who is always smiling :) I currently live in Mikkeli, a small city is Finland, where I moved to study international business in a university. Currently I spend most of my time doing university stuff, so basically studying and partying. I am curious about the world and tend to spend all my extra money on travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and explore new places with local people's eyes. I also have room on my couch in Mikkeli on which I have hosted finnish students for a few times, and it has always been a great experience.

Interests

Music and dancing. Food, wine and cooking. Photography and other visual stuff. Animal lover. Travelling, partying and meeting new people.

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • business
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For example stargazing on Mount Teide, bungee jumping in despite my fear of heights, paragliding and swimming with dolphins in Turkey... But usually the most amazing things are the most simplest moments like meeting interesting new people, going on spontaneous roadtrips or watching the campfire on a beach at night.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can of course cook and do housework, as well as talk about pretty much anything with you, or go out for some drinks :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, Estonia, Hungary, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivika’s full profile.