Vlad Bormisov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vlad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sterlitamak
  • Gymnasium №1 in Sterlitamak till 2016, Computer Science a...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Currently I'm 20 (born on 12th July of 1998). Like listening to music, do meditation, what else to say...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since childhood I wanted to travel. Till some time I didn't fully realized it. And finally, now, when I reached my 20-th birthday, I went on a trip with my gf to Kazahstan and Mongolia. That's why I'm here now: looking for a place to stay in cities I'm going through.

Interests

As for fiction, my favourite writer is Haruki Murakami.
As for web programming, I consider it as my main money earning way for now.
When at home, I do jogging almost every day.

  • vegetarian
  • computer science
  • mathematics
  • reading books
  • buddhism
  • jogging
  • taoism
  • web programming

Music, Movies, and Books

All Haruki Murakami books; many different genres of music, such artists as Eminem, Pink Floyd,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The thing I have most fresh and vivid impression of is my first hitchhiking trip which I'm on now (22/07/2018)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you some programming, maybe some maths. Also can share some experience of hitchhiking trip.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share impressions of my trip, help with anything like house chores. Maybe can provide some help with computer science homework, if it's in my sphere of expertise...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Vlad’s full profile. It’s free!