Vladislav lapaev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladislav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Toliatty state university
  • From Tolyatti, Samara Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! My name Vlad. I am living in Samara. I am active positive guy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet a new friends, also I want to visit different countries, and practice my knowledge of langueges

Interests

I really like sports. All my youth i played in one football club. Now I playing rarely. Becouse I have had a new hobbys. Now I training boxing, learning languages, drowing some times (it is cool), attending courses oratory. Im a begginer businessman.

  • street art
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • painting
  • hunting
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like good music. I like guiter, also like rap. And juzz from 60s I know a sense in music..))
Movies with a sense. I dont like horors, becouse they are bear a negative energy.
Books: Of course is a gold classic of Russian literature. Dostoevskiy, Tolstoy, Chehov, Gorikiy... Also some foreign literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing? On the moon I havent been. I didnt hunting on the shurk. And also didnt go on bear in Russia.
I think that I have not done a great thing, but every day I make i little feat that makes my dream closer to me.
Recently I read a poem on square like a street artist in the old times, it was amazing ))

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian language, make a lesson of non-objective painting.
And I want to learn English.
Can share my flat.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My flat. My food. Its all for you.

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladislav’s full profile. It’s free!