Le foto di Evelien Van Looy

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 6 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Evelien. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Student (again :-) )
  • I go back to school (for adults) to become a social worker.
  • Di Wetteren, Belgium
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering the world, new people, different cultures, different habits..

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm a single mom of a son who is almost 4 years, his name is Noach.
I'm a cheerful, compassionate, down to earth, loving person who knows what she wants in life. I recently started going back to school because I want to have my diploma as a social worker. I have a heart for people, animals and nature. I love peace, spirituality and serenity. I want to explore the world, learn about other cultures, different habits and different food. Who knows, it opens up some new friendships. I love adventure and want to fill my life with fun experiences and memories.Music is my life and I like to listen to different styles. I am the lead singer of a cover band, we give performances mainly in autumn and spring. That's about it .. If you have any questions .. do not hesitate to ask. :-)
Carpe diem!

Interessi

My son, Music, Nature, Literature, Culture, Psychology, Art,...

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • dining
  • music
  • psychology
  • social work

Musica, film e libri

The green mile, Forrest gump, Million dollar baby, Shindler's list, The color purple, The secret, etc

Nirvana, Metallica, Red hot chili peppers, Foo fighers,Kruder & dorfmeister, Thievery Corporation, Rock,70's,80's,90's Metal, Lounge, Downtempo, Dubstep, Minimal, Jazz..

Paesi che ho visitato

France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Evelien. È gratis!

I miei gruppi