Logo orange

Gabriel Fernández Viar

Santander, Cantabria, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Hungarian, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Santander
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel and discover Sudasian countries after visiting more than 30countries in Europe, heading to Thailand on November!!


I´m a spanish traveler boy :) I really like to take a bus, a train, a plane, a boat or any kind of transport and discover new places and new people to have a good time together surrounded with beers and good conversations! I consider myself as very open minded, easy going, friendly, curious, and always in good mood. To know more about me, just let´s meet to have a walk or a drink and we can in this way know each other :)


Peace, love and joviality :)) Positivism, optimism, friendship, empathetic..freedom...adventure...respect...travel.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I didn´t hosted yet, but i would like to start to do it now in Húngary. I was hosted sometimes in Spain, Turkey and Bulgary and they always were so interesting and amazing experiences with so nice people!! I have also been participating in Couchsurfing in my city, organising events, dinners, excursions and hanging out with people and showing the city around. Also assisting to some other meetings abroad everywhere!! :)


Sometimes hosted in some countries and assisted to some meetings. Great experiences and looking forward to do something similar again! :)


I love traveling and get lost in the cities while i discover them and their people. Those are the two things i enjoy most. Meeting new places and new people! I also enjoy spots, all, from football to climbing, and going out in natural landscapes, get into the nature paradise. Music festivals, crazy people, and hanging out at night with good company as well :))

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Enjoy Aurora Borealis in the North Pole and Niagara Falls or drink chuchuguaza in Andes mountain range.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile