Volkan Akyazi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Volkan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Self employed
  • Electronics
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in London. I have a business in Telecommunications industry. I like to travel and learn about different cultures. I have been to Germany, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg. Want to travel more countries in Europe. My next destination is Spain - Barcelona. I would like to meet new people there and explore the city. I’m into art, photography, tennis, camping, cycling, trekking, cooking.
I like to be spontaneous and make holiday plans in a short time. I hope to see you on my next holiday destinations.

Note: I have sent hundreds requests to hosts in Barcelona, no one accepted. Thanks anyway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and meeting new people around the world learning their culture.

Interests

Travelling, Tennis, Technology, Computers

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • tennis
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, R&B, House, Dune, Valerian and the City of A Thousand Planets, Interstellar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in cash mashine. Climbed 3250 mt mountain peak point.

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, Cooking, English, Music, Art

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Mediterranean food, amazing pub experiences, wide range of movies, dance in a special club

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Volkan’s full profile.