Yana Vova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! We are a young Russian family! Our names are Yana and Vova! We are 19y.o. and 22y.o. We live in St. Petersburg. Most of all we like to play with our little puppy, walk around the city and have fun!) We can tell you a lot of interesting things about Russian culture, and show the sights of our city. Write to us if you are a young and friendly person who wants to spend time with our family :)

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • techno music
  • trance music
  • smile

Music, Movies, and Books

deep/techno/house

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you how to cook some Russian dishes !)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are looking for a new funny friends, whith whom we can spend an interesting time)
•We can invite you to stay in our house
•We can teach you how to cook a Russian dishes
• We can show to you our city
•We love to listening music
•We have a hookah
•We have a little puppy)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Japan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile. It’s free!