Veronika Wolf

Viechtach, Bavaria, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • i'm cand. bac. in the last semester and enjoying life ;-)
  • at the moment I´m studying environmental engineering
  • From Viechtach, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


write my bachelor thesis in the USA and TRAVEL of course! 😂


I'm friendly and openminded and i want to meet other people from all over the world!
i really enjoy getting to know foreign people, experience different cultures and mentalities.
i love going out, meeting friends, have an exciting life and doing new things that are not common...
besides, i love everything that is in relation to adrenaline ;D
My hobbies are karate, badminton, meeting friends, going to the cinema, outdoor activities and - of course - travelling! :D
I like it when life changes constantly and nothing remains steady!


my phylosophy for myself is that i wanna experience as much as i can in this short life.
another very important philosophy is that animals should not be treated like their life is nothing worth. i abhore fur farms like in china. have you ever seen the situation there?
i know that i can't save the world but i can help to make it better!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


a friend of mine told me about couchsurfing and i signed up promtly.
in my opinion this organisation - however you wanna call it - is great, you get to know the country and its people for a low budget. perfect!


I surfed a few couches during the last years and it was always a great experience. we had a lot of fun and i will never forget those lovely people!
unfortunately i was never able to hose someone because i live in a quite rural area. but you should know: you are always welcome! :)


hmm i like quite a lot and i don't know where to start ;) sporty activities and and funny trips are a few of my favours. i like being in bed when it rains outside, and i like thunderstorms.
i love cooking and i always cook to much - so have have to eat it several days :D
i want to learn other languages and visit foreign countries!
and not to forget - i love music. i'm a music-person. always with earworms and listening to music in every situation of life. :)

Music, Movies, and Books

i listen to almost everything on music - reggae, house, folk, dancehall, country, jazz, pop... and sometimes even hiphop :D always depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one of the most amazing thing i did was a bungee-jump. first i was really nervous but afterwards i was glad that i did it :)
like i said, i like adrenalin-sports, i also did parachuting, canyonig, rafting,...

Teach, Learn, Share

I´d like to meet people who have already experiended and learned a lot. I would enjoy to listen to their life-story and get informed about their knowledge. So join me and tell me everything you know! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups