Wa Wa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), Czech, English, German, Polish, Russian, Serbo-Croatian, Slovak; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I have been exploring and seeing the whole world. I have to been 60+ countries and 1000+ cities. At the moment, I am doing a second PhD on European regional studies in Germany.

Interests

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

More into 90s and 00s pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can speak 10 languages and now still learning more.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people different languages and introduce Asian culture and cuisine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Maldives, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Wa’s full profile.

My Groups