wafa mus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see wafa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • HR BP and working in Energy Management Company
  • Diploma in HR
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I have been here for sometime but never really used the Couchsurfing quite well yet. I am trying to find my hosts around the cities and I hope I get accepted without having any references yet...

Open and easy going person, I love meeting new people and exchange. I love travelling and I lived in many places and now I am in France.
My dream country is Switzerland for some reason i dont know what yet!
For sports: I love riding horses and started running this year and I am hoping to be good at it and also swimming but i swim like a baby hhahaha
Very tidy, clean and organized and I love to keep the place around me clean wherever I stay so you wont regret having me :)
I live in France now and I love it.. in the next 2 years I want to go around Europe and meet friends around the world as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always have this in mind, Sharing is Caring
to share nice moments, experiences and meet new friends

Interests

Travelling
Sports such as Horse Riding, Running recently learning how to swim :)
Food

Music, Movies, and Books

As Long as it is Happy and Nice it is my favorite

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

MOVED to Paris
Learned French
Met new Friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Egypt, Germany, India, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Mexico, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see wafa’s full profile. It’s free!