wai Cheung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see wai’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Danish, German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • MA
  • From grew up in Hong Kong
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I love doing culture exchange.

I dont know how to change my location, Im not in Berlin anymore,
ich studiere gerade in schleswig-holstein.


um....I guess, I'm nice to people, and people would be nice to me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, having a nice conversation and learning something new from it, that´s very enjoyable, isnt it


music, classical music, cultures, arts, funny things...

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: all kind ..including horror films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone in Europe ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer my Chinese Language and share Cultural experience;)

I'm learning German and I love learning other languages (eg. Danish or other European Languages)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hong Kong, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see wai’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups