Wallacy Coelho Sá's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wallacy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Telecommunication Engineer
  • Graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Is travel the world a good answer?

ABOUT ME

Passion for meeting new friends, learning about new cultures and traveling everywhere.
Eating/drinking different things and listen to random stuff is a must.(You don't need to like, but at least try!)

PHILOSOPHY

Vão bora fazendo, porque Deus disse faça por onde que eu te ajudarei!
Brazilian quote, but not possible for translate. The meaning would NEVER be the same!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed some times and in all of them I've had such a great time.
My friends and I used to host people back in Dublin and in all the times we had very nice experiences.
Right now I'm looking forward to more great experiences and for being a host.

Interests

Food, travel, music, food, movies, drink, food, parrrrttyy ...
All the stuff that the people who are here usually like.

  • dining
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • eating
  • eating food
  • basicly eating all the time

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a vast range of random things which make impossible to list all of them here.
But mainly Lady Gaga and all the mainstream stuff, MPB (popular brazilian music), Axe (another brazilian kind of music), country and some classical as well. Pretty random I know.

HP is a must in life (either the movies and the books) and pretty much everything comedy related.

RuPaul's Drag Race is a way of life girrrrlll.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim a considerable distance in the Mediterranean Sea to jump from a rock and almost drown in the middle of the way.

Walk on train tracks in Belfast in a winter night.

See the Sahara and the Alps and eventually feel like my mission was half completed here!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't mind learning anything new. It may be useful someday ;)

I can teach Portuguese ... I guess :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories!
That's what I have in excess in my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Wallacy’s full profile. It’s free!