Walle Bos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Open, positive,(too) fond of talking, attentive, adaptive. Throw me in a party or crowd of people where I know nobody and I can have a great time.

Interests

Music grabs my attention most. Then there is news, as I am a real news junky. I spend my time with friends, as I am a person that is rarely alone and in general wants and needs to be around people. In addition, I like making music and playing capoeira.

  • capoeira
  • partying
  • news
  • music
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Swimming under a waterfall in National park Ubajara, in the Brazilian provence Ceará.
- Seeing the most amazing Northern Lights in Rovaniemi, Lapland, Finland.
- In the summer of 2012 I was the Dutch delegation leader during an international summercamp in Portugal. It was an amazing, impressing and intensive three weeks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mali, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Walle’s full profile. It’s free!