Walter Le's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Daytrader
  • College degree
  • From Lincoln, RI, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 25 year old recent college graduate who has been working non stop in equities for the past 3 years. I'm taking the summer off to travel around Europe. I am a very open minded and tolerant person. I love to have a good time and I love meeting new people. I think one of the problems that most people have especially me is the mental habits. Once we create a comfort zone we rarely leave it. I believe that life begins at the edge of your comfort zone. I love traveling because it allows me to temporarily scramble myself and allow the world to seep in and to be inspired by it. I also practice meditation daily which allows me to live in the moment as much as possible.Any questions about me feel free to ask.

Link to my facebook

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling through Europe this summer and I would love to stay with the locals to learn and absorb as much culture as possible.


  • culture
  • meditation
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to count but I will leave my favorite quote from On the Road by Jack Kerouac-"“the only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars.”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Italy for 4 months when I was in college.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, good insight on life and a good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile. It’s free!