Walter Lau

Vanves, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I'm a boy from HongKong, speaks English, Cantonese, Manderine and learning French!
I'm a cheerful and easy-going person.
I like sports, especially soccer.
I also like listening to music, my favorite is Jazz.
Of course, I like travelling a lot! I like not only sight-seeing, but also experience the cultures of different countries.
I've been to Cambodia, India for service trip, visiting the poor there.
Now I'm doing my engineering exchange in Paris for half year.


I like travelling , other then sight seeing, learning different cultures in different parts of the world is very interesting!
Sports, all kind of sports, like soccer, basketball, table tennis, swimming...
Music: Jazz is my favorite.
video games: PES, FIFA, 2K.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the poor in Cambodia, saw children pick trash to eat on trash mountain.

Weather stopped me from going some famous spots in Taiwan, but discovered a place and enjoyed hot-spring with local people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, France, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile. It’s free!