Warwick Millard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Warwick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Im an Australian travelling USA. 25 years old and love been outdoors adventuring. Im at university studying exercise science and cannot wait to finish. I'm a relaxed person who takes a simple approach to anything in life, ill give anything a go once. I'm friendly and would love to use this process to meet locals who know all of the neat spots.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people at local areas that can show me areas that are more exciting than only the tourist attractions

Interests

Sport. Adventuring. Camping. Meeting new people and seeing new places. Travelling. Partying.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • exercise
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Im pretty happy to listen to any music. It depends what mood im in

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Im the 3rd person in 2015 to end up in hospital at the grand canyon due to a squrrel bite

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im happy to cook dinner or shout some beers.

Join Couchsurfing to see Warwick’s full profile. It’s free!