Warwick Gainsford's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Warwick’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Government Financial Analyst, Justice Sector
  • University of Melbourne, University of Sydney
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Explore everything


Hi All, I am a laid back young guy who has put travelling on the backburner for the past few years while building a career. I finally had enough earlier this year (early-life crisis?), and am taking a 3 month break to enjoy myself and experience new things. I'm travelling solo, and am looking to meet up with interesting people everywhere I go. I don't believe in maintaining a travel schedule, but I strongly believe in hospitality, courtesy and showing appreciation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm currently apartmentless after separating from my partner. However, I'm looking to organise a new place in either Sydney or Melbourne in around July/August. I'll update when I've moved in, but note that my couch can sleep two 6ft+ blokes comfortably.


As a financial analyst, I'm highly qualified at being boring. That said, I come with an open mind, and am easy to please with good wine and good company. I'm also not too bad in a kitchen or on the rugby field.

  • wine
  • traveling
  • rugby

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Warwick’s full profile. It’s free!