Фотографии пользователя wassel tajouri

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя wassel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Sales Manager
  • Degree in International management
  • Из Tunisia ; I lived in paris until i was 10 years old , then back to tunisia , then i traveled to italy when i was 22, and now i'm in frankfurt germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

i'm a sociable person , open minded , tolerant and i like to laugh and have fun :)

I'm friendly and like to meet friendly persons :D
I live this life once so i prefer to spend it with funny and friendly people :)

I always liked to meet people from all over the world and discover through them new ways of living new ways of thinking , new cultures and i've learned alot from all the meetings that i've made and in every time i traveled .

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing , because i have plans to travel in many places , but i dont want to go there just like a tourist who will spend time there and don't really discover the real life ... so i'll need a friend there to explain me how things really work :)

Until then , every good person honest and friendly is welcome in my place :)

Интересы

martial arts , nature , meditation , discovery and everything that can be artistic :)

  • arts
  • books
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • martial arts
  • languages

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Every human's life is a book , which he/she writes every page with his/her experiences . And when we meet we will share a couple of pages from our respective books :)

what you can learn from me ? :
if you are intrested to practice languages with me i speak 4 languages ( arabic , italian , french , english )
if you are interested in martial arts , i'm good in it :)
i know about many cultures around the world ( mediterranean cultures , europe, ect... )

and i think that ones we we will talk about our different lives we can always learn things from each others :)

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Tunisia

Где я жил(-а)

France, Germany, Italy, Tunisia

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя wassel. Это бесплатно!