Watcharamet Srinethirothai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Watcharamet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Software Developer
  • Bachelor degree of Computer Science
  • From Surat Thani, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My nickname is Platoo, Platoo is a fish in ocean. Thai people like to eat Platoo. I was born in South of Thailand, Surathani.

Now I live in Nonthaburi provice and work in Bangkok. My home not far away from bangkok and locate in peachful area. You can go to my home by boat, bus, texi. You can see my location in google map here

https://www.google.co.th/maps/place/%E0%B8%9E%E0%B8%A4%E0%B8%81%E0%B8%A9%E0%B8%B2%E0%B8%A7%E0%B8%B4%E0%B8%A5%E0%B8%A5%E0%B9%8C+22+%E0%B8%9E%E0%B8%A3%E0%B8%B0%E0%B8%A3%E0%B8%B2%E0%B8%A1+5-2/@13.8079423,100.4913313,12.5z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x30e29bb1d5c6e6e5:0xc065a84531c45e94!8m2!3d13.8145281!4d100.4928241

I am friendly, clean, always smile and early wake-up everyday.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around Thailand and find new people especially foreigner, new experience.

I plan go to aboard 1 time/year for find new experience and culture, and to open my vision.

Interests

Computer
Internet
Book
Travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : From the bottom of my broken heart by Brithney Spear
Movies : Pirate of the Caribbean, Mad Max - Fury road
Books : 8 เทพอสูรมังกรฟ้า

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit smoke and alcohol.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will show you how to make easy Thai food , fried egg, fried vegetable etc.
I will show you Temples around my house.
We will going to chill out near Jao Praya river.
I have free time only Sat. and Sun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Watcharamet’s full profile. It’s free!