Logo orange

Watch Eras

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Watch's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dance Salsa around the world

ABOUT ME

Wouldn't you be surprised if you met a very unique guy on-line? I know you might be skeptical but read on.

I'm insightful, irreverent and a little bit of an enigmatic goofball at times, it all depends on which medication I choose to take that particular day. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but I know when to restrain myself (most of the time).

I'm a conversationalist and usually don't have problems making friends. I look pretty good (most people don't run when they see me) and I have great looking eyes (thanks mom).

I maintain a very busy lifestyle through work and school. I work full time and I am also doing my MBA full time as well. Salsa dancing is very important to me and I try to do it as much as possible in my free time. Staying fit is also very important to me and I try to visit the gym as often as I can.

I love to travel. My favourite place that I have been to so far is Egypt. Probably because that is what my background is and it was great to finally get in touch with my roots.

There's a lot more to know and I would tell you more -- but it wouldn't allow me to leave you on the edge of your seat wondering just how awesome I am. lol :-)

Interests

Salsa

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Salsa

Countries I've Visited

Cuba, Egypt, France, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Poland, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Watch's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile