Wayne Brummer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wayne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 59, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • General Manager
  • Bachelor degree, Post Graduate Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Fortitude Valley, close to Brisbane city center.
Many pubs, nightclubs, cafes, restaurants, China Town, shops, etc nearby.
I work during the week and do training 4 evenings a week.
I am generally free most weekends.
I do not own a car nor do I have a spare car park. However, I can arrange for a car park from Fri night to Sun night only.
Love bushwalking, swimming, martial arts, eating out, remote trekking, new experiences...all the good things in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel a lot and enjoy learning from others.

Music, Movies, and Books

Many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tracked wild gorillas and orangutans. Dive with white sharks and rafted the Zambezi.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meals, bike rides, walks around the area
Only I live in my home
My passion for endangered species.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Tanzania, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Botswana, Namibia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Join Couchsurfing to see Wayne’s full profile.

My Groups