Logo orange

Wanderson Diego

Uberaba, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wanderson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I work as System Analyst
  • I'm graduated in Information Systems...
  • From Uberaba/MG/Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Inspire people to build their dreams.

ABOUT ME

I'm Diego, 29yo, from Brazil. I worked as a system analyst and web developer and my hobby is traveling.

This year I took a break in my job and studies and I am traveling around the world. I started my trip in Japan in October/2014. I wanna see the world not as a tourist. I want to know the culture, the food, the politics, the problems, the education, the habits and customs, and especially the people. Also I intend to make good friends around the world.

One of my choices for this trip is to try to live as much time with people who lives in every country I visited and less time in hostels. To do so I'd count with the collaboration of couchsurfing friends to host me and introduce me into the culture of their countries. I also intend to devote my time to helping volunteer projects around the world.

Visit my travel blog: http://www.helloworld.blog.br

PHILOSOPHY

Who don't know where to go, don't arrive to anywhere.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've already gone to several couchsurfing meetings and I've hosted few people in my apartment in Brazil. Host people is a very precious opportunity to share knowledge with different cultures and learn more about the world.

Interests

- meeting people - learning about different cultures - music - computers (programming) - cinema - Parties - a lot of another things...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

In my trips I've seen many many beautiful places, but two were wonderful: the city of Prague and traveling by car through the Alps in Austria!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese and computers stuffs.

Learn: English, diferent cultures, another languages as well...

Share: my time, my house, my experiences, my friends.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Wanderson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile