Weronika Antoszewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Justynów, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 18 years old and i studying in Poland, where i live. I dont have a work, and i dont have much money - my family eather. But how i love traveling... how i love to see new places by myself...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is why i came here. When i go somewhere i dont need much - food, and have where to sleep. Even in basement :p i dont care. Only to have money for it. :)

Interests

Um... the most i love psychology. I love my cats too. And my dog. And im painting... and write poems. And... pasta?

  • cats
  • dogs
  • poetry
  • beauty
  • dining
  • traveling
  • painting
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music. Rap (Poland rap best!), techno, rock too... classic music. Everything. And favorite books? All of Carlos Ruiz Zafon :D.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

O my god. I dont know... i think that only people who know me well can say that.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach? what i know, learn? everything, share? all my heart ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything i know and everything i am. All my young, happy and energic heart, who see world by children eyes - eyes that see in everything beauty.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!