Weronika B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • waitress
  • No education listed
  • From Gorlice, Poland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

A polish girl, currently live in Edinburgh.
I'm a sensitive dreamer with wild soul and big ambitions, constantly looking for an inspiration of my life.

I'm easygoing and open-minded but sometimes it takes time to deal with a distance between me and a stranger. Before any journey I need to make sure that person who I am going to meet is worth it.

"Life isn't about how to survive the storm. It's about how to dance in the rain"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet interesting people with who I would be able to share a wee part of life. I'm looking especially for a long-term relations, those which may bring a lot of exciting experience, might be a lesson, because I'm always hungry for knowledge. However, I don't mind if someone wants a host for one night, if only I can help, I'm eager - but I request the same approach from others.

Also, I'm planning to travel through some countries with my boyfriend and organise music performance for people in need, especially disabled children and orphans. This is just our draft now -we will probably try to work on it more intensively in a few months. But we would like to start to look for people with big hearts and willingness to work, who are interested in becoming a small part of our project and help us when we arrived to their country. This is very important to us to make sure that we all get on well with each others before we start to work together.
We cannot offer you a lot as it's only a charity :) We believe that helping others may be a pleasure and we are happy to spend exceptional moments with unique people. Cheers!

Interests

I'm interested in others cultures, the most in spanish so I'm ready to expand my horizons.
I believe that music is part of one's soul so I can't imagine my life without singing and playing the guitar.
Also, I'm mad about geography, animals and everything that is related to the nature .

  • animals
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on my mood and whim, but I prefer the most music that comes from one's heart.

Favourite movies: "Into the wild", "The guitar", "Slumdog Millionaire", "Fear and loathing in Las Vegas", "Fight Club"

Favourite books: "Weronika decides to die", "Chobits", " The Little Prince", "The Peasants", "In Patagonia"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm taking life as it comes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Heey, I am ready to give everything from myself which is only possible! Aprat from some knowledge, polish or english language, I am happy to find my soulmate and share amazing and unforgettable moments.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Italy, Scotland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!